Town Council

  • Front_Town_Hall_with_sign_1235x276 (1)

Home  Town Council

Town Council

Councilor Email Address
Lisa J. Marotta, Mayor (R) lmarotta@rockyhillct.gov
Edward Charamut, Deputy Mayor (R) echaramut@rockyhillct.gov
Allan Greenspan (R) agreenspan@rockyhillct.gov
Jeffrey Levine (R)  jlevine@rockyhillct.gov
John Moleiro (R) jmoleiro@rockyhillct.gov
Pankaj Prakash (R) pprakash@rockyhillct.gov 
Christopher Duff (D) cduff@rockyhillct.gov
John Emmanuel (D) jemmanuel@rockyhillct.gov
Mimi Theroux (D) mtheroux@rockyhillct.gov




Council Chambers

Council Chambers Hearing AssistanceThe Rocky Hill Town Council, along with the elected and appointed commissions and committees meet regularly in the Council Chambers located at 761 Old Main Street, 2nd floor. The modern facilities are ADA accessible, include a hearing assistance system, projection and video recording equipment. All meetings are broadcast live on the two local cable providers as well as streamed via the town website. The calendar of public meetings and events can be found here.  


Return to Town Government





.

Contact Information

logo6    Town of Rocky Hill
     761 Old Main St.
     Rocky Hill, CT 


PHONE:    860-258-2700 
HOURS:    Monday - Friday 
  8:30am - 4:30pm 



Request email notification when page changes Get emailed when page changes