• Banner
The Friends: Who We Are

Members of our board:

Ann Dobmeier, Co-President
Open Position: Vice-President 
Christine Kennedy, Corresponding Secretary
Stephanie Gintowt, Recording Secretary
Liz Hewitt, Treasurer
Linda Coffey, Member-at-Large 
Candice Gagnon, Member-at-Large
Irene Bucior, Member-at-Large 
Sarah Luczak, Member-at-Large 
Elaine Malespini, Member-at-Large
Pat Scully, Member-at-Large 
Lynn Ptak, Member-at-Large
Gail Tine, Member-at-Large 

Jan Kochanek and Ann Dobmeier

If you'd like to contact us, send us an email at

The Friends meet on the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 7 p.m. in the Children’s Program Room (unless noted otherwise), and all are welcome. 

Please consider joining the Friends or renewing your membership today.

Click here to see the Friends' Articles of Association.




Request email notification when page changes Get emailed when page changes