• Banner

Home  Departments  Library  About  Library Board

Library Board of Trustees

Patricia Beyer, Chair

Lynn Ptak, Vice-Chair

Susan Coogan

Wendell Coogan

Kelly Cushing

Eliana Thomen

Ex Officio, Mary Hogan, Library Director

Meeting Schedule

All meetings are held on Mondays in the lower level of the Library at 7 p.m.

2015 Meetings
February 9
April 13
June 8
September 14
November 9

Board Meeting Minutes


Request email notification when page changes Get emailed when page changes