Home  About  Library Board of Trustees

Library Board of Trustees

Patricia Beyer, Chair

Lynn Ptak, Vice-Chair

Susan Coogan

Wendell Coogan

Kelly Cushing

Eliana Thomen

Ex Officio, Mary Hogan, Library Director

Contact Information

logo6Town of Rocky Hill
Cora J. Belden Library

761 Old Main St.
Rocky Hill, CT

MAIN NUMBER:     860-258-7621 

Request email notification when page changes Get emailed when page changes