Elected Officials

  • Front_Town_Hall_with_sign_1235x276 (1)

Home  Town Council  Subcommittee Assignments

2015 – 2017 Subcommittee Assignments


Mayor – Claudia Baio
Deputy Mayor - Joe Kochanek

Finance Committee

Bill O’Sullivan – Chairperson
John Emmanuel

Henry Vasel

Government Operations Committee

Tony LaRosa – Chairperson
Joe Kochanek

Cathy Vargas

Public Safety Committee

Joe Kochanek – Chairperson
John Emmanuel

Nadine Bell

Senior Liaison Committee

John Emmanuel – Chairperson
Tony LaRosa

Frank Szeps
Rich Laria (Community Member)
Toni Pallazzolo (Community Member)

Land Acquisition and Farmland Preservation Committee

Joe Kochanek – Chairperson
Bill O’Sullivan

Frank Szeps
Sandra Kelley (Community Member)
Larry Lindenberger (Community Member)

Liaison to the State Representative and the State Senator

Anthony LaRosa

Rules Committee

John Emmanuel - Chairperson
Joe Kochanek

Frank Szeps

School Liaison Committee 

John Emmanuel

Economic Development

Frank Szeps - Chairperson
Tony LaRosa

Bill O'Sullivan
Tejal Vallan (Community Member)

Back to Town Government



Contact Information

logo6    Town of Rocky Hill
     761 Old Main St.
     Rocky Hill, CT 

PHONE:    860-258-2700 
HOURS:    Monday - Friday 
  8:30am - 4:30pm 

facebook_icon_30x30     Follow Mayor Baio on Facebook



Request email notification when page changes Get emailed when page changes