• Town_Hall_Sign_1235x276

Home  Employee Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Library Jennifer Amo Office Manager jamo@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-7625
Public Works Tony Aresco Head Mechanic taresco@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-7630
Fire Department Chris Brainard Captain cbrainard@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-7602
Economic Development Raymond Carpentino Director rcarpentino@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-7717
Police Department Rob Catania Lieutenant rcatania@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-2710
Parks and Recreation Rita Chhabra Administrative Assistant rchhabra@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-2772
Building Nancy Constantine Administrative Assistant nconstantine@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-2733
Community Development Services James Sollmi Director jsollmi@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-2762
Community Development Services Marge Nevico Administrative Assistant mnevico@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-2766
Building JP Langlois Building Official jplanglois@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-2745
Building Michael Violette Assistant Building Official mviolette@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-7673
Engineering Steve Sopelak Town Engineer ssopelak@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-7672
Engineering Gene Salvatore Inspector gsalvatore@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-7671
Health District Greg Mattus Health Inspector gmattus@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-2770
Planning and Zoning Kim Ricci Town Planner kricci@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-2761
Wetlands Bob Alvarado Engineering Tech balvarado@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-2734
Facilities Management Phil Cyr Field Supervisor pcyr@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-7669
Facilities Management Steve Parent Facilities Assistant sparent@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-7667
I.T. John Nowakowski Director of I.T. jnowakowski@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-7649
I.T. Larry Coviello IT Tech lcoviello@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-7678
I.T. John Murphy Media and Communications Coordinator jmurphy@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-7650
Finance John Mehr Director jmehr@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-2720
Finance Mona McKim Treasurer mmckim@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-7711
Finance Kristin Olzacki-Owen Accounts Payable kolzacki@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-2712
Finance Beth Hajek Payroll bhajek@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-2775
Human Resources Dana McGee Director dmcgee@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-2700
Human Services Melissa Hicks Director mhicks@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-2724
Human Services Lori Stanczyc Youth Services Coordinator lstanczyc@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-2718
Human Services Nicole Phillips Administrative Assistant nphillips@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-2799
Human Services Charlene Mehr PT Mini Bus Dispatcher chmehr@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-2701
Library Mary Hogan Director mhogan@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-7621
Library Terri Morrissey Assistant Director tmorrissey@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-7621
Parks and Recreation Lisa Zerio Director lzerio@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-2772
Parks and Recreation Livia Jacobs Aquatics Supervisor ljacobs@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-2784
Parks and Recreation Cathy Sylvester Recreation Supervisor/Senior Coordinator csylvester@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-2726
Parks and Recreation Denise Sanderson Senior Coordinator/Municipal Agent dsanderson@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-2786
Human Resources Camille Gilbert Human Resources Assistant cgilbert@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-2700
Parks and Recreation Walt Sykes Crew Leader wskyes@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-2772
Custodial Services Jamie Gutowski Head Custodian jagutowski@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-7663
Property and Records Services Stuart Topliff Director stopliff@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-2773
Assessor Dave Delohery Deputy Assessor ddelohery@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-2722
Assessor Brendan Moriarty Tech Assistant bmoriarty@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-2722
Assessor Diana Glynn Tech Asst/Registrar Vital Statistics dglynn@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-2722
Custodial Services Ted Gintowt Custodian/Kitchen 860-258-7713
Tax Collector Elaine McKim Tax Collector emckim@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-2776
Tax Collector Rebecca Parent Tech Assistant rparent@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-2717
Tax Collector Robin Webster Tech Assistant rwebster@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-2717
Tax Collector Gerri Winnick Tech Assistant gwinnick@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-2717
Town Clerk Samile Keeler Assistant Clerk skeeler@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-2705
Public Works Kevin Morton Crew Leader kmorton@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-7709
Registrar of Voters Janet Viggiano Democratic Registar jviggiano@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-2715
Registrar of Voters Geraldine Yoo Republican Registrar gyoo@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-2760
Registrar of Voters Don Francis Democratic Deputy Registrar dfrancis@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-2715
Registrar of Voters Angelina Nicolini Republican Deputy Registrar anicolini@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-2760
EMS Services Joe Grayeb Chief jgrayeb@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-7613
EMS Services Vivian Grayeb Deputy Chief vallen@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-7613
Fire Department Michael Garrahy Chief mgarrahy@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-7605
Fire Dave Kromas Assistant Chief dkromas@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-7603
Fire Mark Gentile Deputy Chief mgentile@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-7603
Fire Richard Renstrom Deputy Chief/Fire Marshal rrenstrom@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-7604
Fire Frank Kelley Deputy Marshal/Staff Captain fkelley@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-7604
Fire James Lamarre Fire Mechanic jlamarre@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-7603
Fire Steve Wilson Fire Mechanic swilson@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-7603
Fire Jo-Anne Booth Administrative Assistant jbooth@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-7603
Fire William Conlon Captain - Fire Station #1 wconlon@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-7601
Fire Chris Brainard Captain - Fire Station #2 cbrainard@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-7602
Fire Pat Cone Captain - Fire Station #3 (HQ) pcone@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-7603
Fire Jerry Barr Fire Police jbarr@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-7603
Police Michael Custer Chief mcuster@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-7636
Police Robert Catania Lieutenant rcatania@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-7640
Police Brian Klett Lieutenant bklett@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-7640
Police Steve Fontaine Sergeant sfontaine@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-7640
Police Erik Gutsfeld Sergeant egutsfeld@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-7640
Police Steve Morgan Sergeant smorgan@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-7640
Police Frank Nevico Sergeant fnevico@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-7640
Police Mike Norma Sergeant mnorman@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-7640
Police Joe Phelps Sergeant jphelps@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-7640
Police Teri Gustafson Administrative Assistant tgustafson@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-2704
Police Records Division 860-258-2783
Police . Lauren Cunningham Records Administrator lcunningham@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-2713
Town Manager's Office Daniel Beaulieu Executive Assistant to the Town Manager dbeaulieu@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-2700
Building Department Steve Kardys Mechanical/ABO skardys@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-7676
Human Services Erinn Smolowitz Human Services Case Manager esmolowitz@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-2021
Public Works Joseph Lentini Highway Superintendent jlentini@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-7709
Parks and Recreation Logan Gauvin Recreation Supervisor lgauvin@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-2736
Planning and Zoning David Palmberg Assistant Town Planner / Zoning Enforcement Officer dpalmberg@rockyhillct.gov 860-258-7675

Contact Information

logo6 Town of Rocky Hill
 761 Old Main St.
 Rocky Hill, Ct 06067


PHONE:    860-258-2700 
HOURS:   Monday - Friday 
  8:30am - 4:30pm 

  

 
                    



Request email notification when page changes Get emailed when page changes